Poets logo

Unreal

real

By DarkosPublished about a month ago 2 min read
digital by me 2024 Sunshine

Spring must be the cause of me falling for You at Your first love tale undone for so long

through all this way

I wasn't like sleeping or wanted to remove your way it was my life and people that I couldn't just go through somehow but now You arrived again and again with each moment each day I try to find a way how to run away

mornings I just can't I am waking up and You are already there Your face Your eye Your look at me it's not like any of the love I have been in

it is something beyond that even I can not clearly express to myself

it is felt each day it's free and it only grows stronger and deep

the will to get to know you from where I left Your path

the moment I try explain myself give reasons that I should stay away but I just can't it's happening alone on its own

and it has no power to leave before to be known

it must be the spring it must be the spring taking away my mind and fooling me with Your smile

love has been calling in

love has been coming in

love is an open one and I am beginning to act like a one with no age as if all stopped because You are just here out there

my only soul friend

I recognized You and I felt and I feel each day it's getting into my life way without

a way to escape

I recognized you in a small gesture of nervousness only two souls on Earth can be the same in them

We are so different but still the same

You are the comfort for Yourself

and I am just an Air in everywhere I wave

like an invisible ghosts to each other souls

from close from far away it is felt and it is never ending tale

love is just out there and it doesn't go off it stays

it brings new life

each single day

full of Your love

and me feeling Your heart way into my soul

I can not stop this real flow of love

in the waves and lines there is a hidden space to talk about all the things outside loud through gestures of tones and in color the depth of unknown gazing Your inner smile I am in the trance of Your way in life no barriers only freedom and love and fun why does it feel so unreal real this time

will it be forever right now

why do I ask myself

about something that only depends on my own will

to run or to stay

or to be free forever !

love poems

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    DarkosWritten by Darkos

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.