Poets logo

Undress you

I deserve you

By T. Eugene WilliamsPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Undress you
Photo by We-Vibe Toys on Unsplash

Even after ten years of marriage

The fire inside me still burns for you

Everytime I look at you I have a carnal urge to undress you

To run my tongue from your nipples all the way down to your burning core

Until you scream my name or until you tell me you can't take it anymore

Your beauty just intoxicates me

I crave your love making

Let me undress you

My length finds itself into your wetness as your juices continue to flow

We both reach the point of no return

As I kiss you on your lips and confess how much I love you

You look over and say I love you too

love poems
Like

About the Creator

T. Eugene Williams

Screenwriter, producer, author, and Army Veteran.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Valentina Savageabout a year ago

    Well written! I love it. If you want, I have a similar poem on my profil. It would be a please for me if you read one or two of them. I wish you a great day.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.