Poets logo

Unconditionally

a collection

By Mother CombsPublished 2 days ago 1 min read

My love for you is unwavering

It knows no bounds

I’ll unabashedly follow you

Wherever you may go

You have my undying affection

It’s flame will never burn out

I devotedly attend to your words

The wisdom you have to share

I unapologetically give you my heart

For now, till the end of time

*****************************

Unquestioningly

Unconditionality

Unabashedly

Senryulove poemsFree Verse

About the Creator

Mother Combs

Come near, sit a spell, and listen to tales of old as I sit and rock by my fire. I'll serve you some cocoa and cookies as I tell you of the time long gone by when your Greats-greats once lived.

Admin = ViM

PViM

Mike Judey Dharr Grz

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

  • Ameer Bibia day ago

    Wow, just amazing Someone is luckiest to have this kind of loved one So blessed 🙌

  • Novel Allen2 days ago

    I wonder who the lucky receiver of those words may be. I need one of those. Such a sweet and warm little poem of a cozy fireside hug.

  • Oooo, I loved your poem and I loved your Senryu moreeeee!!

  • Grz Colm2 days ago

    Hi M Combs. Lovely and beautiful little piece! Liked this line particularly, “It knows no bounds I’ll unabashedly follow you Wherever you may go”. ☺️👍 Great word choice! I’ve always loved that word ‘unabashedly’, yet hardly ever use it! Have a good one!

Mother CombsWritten by Mother Combs

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.