Poets logo

Uncommon knowledge

Knowing the unknown-

By EnspiredbyEdenPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like
Uncommon knowledge
Photo by Mathieu Perrier on Unsplash

Premonitions to events is something I discovered a few years back in 2017, I went through hurtful event, I almost lost my son through court and I went through a break up and I also lost close family and friends. Now a suprising thing happened through all the choas and turmoil, I realized then that I had a premonition, a dream prior to it happening, initially I thought it was bluff because it was subtle. I believe the suffering led to my awakening which was accompanied with dreams. So I started writing them down as it came true later. Sometimes I will obtain knowledge prior to an event happening, I will envision it in a dream and see it later. So I jot it down because I tend to forget when I wake up.

By Sharon McCutcheon on Unsplash

It's usually cautionary but sometimes for instance I will meet someone or I'll see a sign to confirm whatever I saw. If I see a disgreement about something I will ask the person to try to resolve the problem with whoever it is because I can see the disagreement beforehand. For the most part, it's to cause resolutions. Also my family doesn't really know that this has been happening lately and so I started a podcast on Anchor fm: Enspired thoughts because as I talk about it, I gain more clarity, I record to keep track of dates and times.

By Mathieu Perrier on Unsplash

Another premonition I had was waking up in Antartica, I was taken by an avalanche and landed in a place, where the techonology was far advanced to our understanding, a portal to a different dimension. So the recents talks of Antartica hold true. I believe artificial intelligence has been here on earth for many years. I can relate since I saw it.

By NASA on Unsplash

Also I had a dream in which a different earth was discovered and it was life in what looked like a glass globe floating in space with all the greenery and vegitation and two of every animal. So when talks of life in Mars by Elon Musk arise I believe there will be different earth far from the one we live in. Also we will enter a time of Noah, where some animals would be saved with our human race, before a natural disaster takes place.

By Ian Usher on Unsplash

I had also envisioned drones flying over the roof of my home, located in a desert where the sky was blue. Curtains blew gently in the breeze when suddenly there were hundreds of drones that flew above us and I held two childern in my arms. There were planes as well. I interpreted this as drones will be everywhere and it will be used as a form of communication, which in light of it being easier may end up being more harmful than we think, we will lose privacy. Wars will arise likely WW3 but I also think that this is the spiritual battles we're facing.

I hope you've enjoyed this, I'm still trying to discover myself through this all.

excerpts
Like

About the Creator

EnspiredbyEden

Eden is a poet who writes poems about life, loss, heartbreak and healing. Poetry became a huge part of the healing process. She has mastered this art for everyone to read. She brings the pain and struggles of life to light.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.