Poets logo

Together We Watch The Nutcracker by Sir Troy Anthony Platt

Stories from 'The Victorian Goldfields.'

By Troy Anthony PlattPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
source: pixabay.com

Together We Watch The Nutcracker by Sir Troy Anthony Platt

Reference: 4706062019

Sitting in the Regent Theatre Ballarat.

Watching Disney Nutcracker and The Four Realms.

Drinking Pepsi from the nutcracker cup.

I like to collect these plastic movie cups.

Listening to the soundtrack,

I like to watch movies.

I’m with my friend,

She enjoyed watching the movie.

Together we watch The Nutcracker,

Enjoying the colourful images.

I enjoyed the whole movie,

In the darkness we watched the movie.

I’m on a date with my friend.

I meet her in the University class.

She was the first girl to talk to me.

We talked about writing.

Together we watch The Nutcracker,

Enjoying the colourful images.

I enjoyed the whole movie,

In the darkness we watched the movie.

I’m on a date with my friend.

Together we made plans.

To see Mary Poppins movie.

I felt happy at last.

It’s been 3 years since I had a date.

I been busy writing musicals.

Together we watch The Nutcracker,

Enjoying the colourful images.

I enjoyed the whole movie,

In the darkness we watched the movie.

© 2019 COPYRIGHT TROY ANTHONY PLATT,

G.P.O. BOX 340 BELLAAWOOD CFI-007,

BALLARAT, VICTORIA, AUSTRALIA 3350

More stories from Amazon

Type in Sir Troy Anthony Platt in search part; also videos on YouTube

love poems

About the Creator

Troy Anthony Platt

Im a creative producer looking for cast and crew to join me on my journey to fame and glory

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Troy Anthony PlattWritten by Troy Anthony Platt

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.