Poets logo

Threading the Needle…

Chasing dreams wit meditative strings...

By Mmace HeavyhammerPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 6 min read
Like
Heavyhammer Approved

Threading the Needle…

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

9:06 PM

"It started with an idea as it always does, then willed into existence through the power of love. Cognitions pondered litany of ruminations, carefully deduced thoughts, weighed and measured considerations. Then the gathering of fibers clever but innocently vain, so many parts each one important twisted till twain. The strings whole exsistence resonant cord, brings me peace and joy when I am bored. But with finished product in mind, whole integer equated. Such an effect, leaves me elated. The peace that I find in my daily meditations, is free when considered and leaves my mind dilated. Sum thing quite worth, the vain travailing. Her precious expression her magical smile, the joy of her heart and by my hand ever worthwhile."

"Quantifiers correlate random integer, substantiated. Loose the star burst taste the mousse, enjoy the color green, on high… Hypotenuse. Rhyming for fun is my cup of tea, quite the delectable joy I juice from the lemons life gave me. And my sugar beside me cheering me on, dream fulfilling decadence in every piece of the equation. Quite the best candy in all of existence if I might say the least, and when I find her I shall be thoroughly relived. Of her in one sentence and of a magic like this, tangible tangents do exsist. Finest candy I've ever had, and wit a piece like her can't shake the glad."

"Sum thing I do when I have want for fun, and feeling creative as I sum times am. I craft and I forge, and I fashion poem. I consider myself a happy man, being able to elicit her love and pleasure by the work of my plan. Makes me feel able quite competent fulfilled, when she is elated and overjoyed by the magical spells. What brings me joy, brings her joy as well. To accomplish this thing, indeed by my will. Is a staff to lean on, when I am breathless ill. Is the sweetest of blessings, in my bountiful cupboard still."

"And by grace if the fates deign it, with care and consideration illuminating. Sum humility and just a little wit with moderation. The heavy-hammer blows, striking the chord concordant elated. Rings out a ray in all directions, echoing Gabriel's Horn mathematical equation. Fashioning strings, out of almost thin air it seems. Bending the framing prism and re-focusing the light to bring. Into perceptions new rainbows so bright they gleam. The magical weapons, armors and such, that come out of wild dreams to have their existence. Etched and inscribed cross the whole of the sum, alight poised on a paradoxial equation."

"The thing was, eclectic, an electric guitar. The strings fashioned of magic and electrical signals equated, codes for my brain subspace slipstream portal jump date dated. Hammering on the strings insane as he seems, the guitarist was as good as white lighting. Who am I kidding I don’t even know how to play, but I have gotten better along the way."

"At the age of 5 or so there about, his Mom had enlightened him leaving no doubt. She said her children were heathens over the phone to a friend, and he thought it quite clever and donned title for the win. Still counts his worth by the tallow when he measures, and counts out the sum though he rarely ever. Note by note, he don’t give a toot, learned how to play music, starting with flute."

"The green natural sound of the piccolo, was key. But the flute was more suited, to a wind bag like me. The wizard chuckled expressly remiss, bellows stoke furnace untill teapots hiss. Meditation and getting peace, has always been a goal for me." He yammers on. "Relaxing comes in many forms. And I have perused the selection, but never played horn. Magic flows freely the concordance is sound, and the premise with meaning is the bauble I found. Twisting turning wit meditative thought, the Rubik's Cube of music was expressive thought."

"Paralelle tangent vectors, expressly remind, and portray the perspective, flooding the mind. Illuminating the needle, eye and the string. For a trained hand, it was such the simple thing. Easy as pie, quite the slice wit whipped cream. Sum such thing quite quaint, but decadently nice all the same. Oh poem, literal litany of things, figurative embellishments and flourishes bring. Me to a place, where relaxing is most, and the point of it all was for raising a toast."

""Now that the harmony has been elicited Mmace, what are you going to do with it. So much joy in the coded cyphers magical motes and such, and by anyone's measure you must be completely nuts. And sum times you do, and sum times you don’t, but the effort you give speaks volumes in tomes. Play it by ear, wily wizard assume care explicitly. And if you find doubt, tear into it implicitly. Let it not stand, and rout it handily, as I know that thou can."" This said Bluebird, his loyal dragon friend. Mmace continued on, answering the blue's question.

"Mmace considers the dragon's lilt, and inflections by measure. And continues his forging, steady meticulous endeavor. The heady arcane power flooding him whole, and not for his skill would have fried his skull. Knowing the cost, and the magic infused. He followed his own spell to make real the armaments, with which his armory was filled. And as if by que at such furious work, the bolt of lightening that struck him, broad and for miles could be heard. And off in the distance, arose startled birds."

"What ever it is, which ever you choose. The hobby that is finest, and soothes your soul too. Easily enjoyable and best for you. Is waiting out there, like a precious jewel. Sum thing perfect intrinsic true, indelibly worthwhile that will keep you amused. A giant lump of solid gold, waiting out there for you to take hold. If you're having fun with what you're doing, its already paid off I'm told, truly."

"And I am glad to hear, your happy and doing well and stuff. I hope your passion finds you, and you are thoroughly fulfilled quite so much. So when your having fun as we all do, I hope everyone is delighted indeed by you. By expression of your will a glow, horizons brightened. And loves sum continues to grow, Quasi-united. That the whole of existence, can be thoroughly enlightened. Joy, Bliss and Love, such and by magnitudes measures ignited. Overflowing cup to share wit any friend, the strings ring out loud and clear somewhat clever when it can. This poem, must come to an end. And so it does, need to fill ink well again and such."

~Dictated by Mmace Heavyhammer and Bluebird the Valorous. ~Dutifully transcribed by an Un-named apprentice.

art
Like

About the Creator

Mmace Heavyhammer

Mad Magi Actually Coherent Echoes

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.