Poets logo

There is a kind of happiness, called this life to meet you

For the love, I met

By Rodney C BlankenshipPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

01.

Life, a few storms and a few sorrows, a few bleak and a few hurt. I also want to live a relaxed, comfortable life, and a lifetime of happiness, but reality always makes people feel tired, tired, and helpless.

I often wonder if there is someone in this world who knows my difficulties, knows my sorrows and joys, understands my sufferings, and is willing to stay by my side all the time, to face the storms of life with me, stumbling and stumbling, for a lifetime, never leaving.

I am full of expectations and hope to meet the ideal one as soon as possible, but I am not sure at all in my heart, and even ready to find but disappointed and return. After all, the most difficult thing between people is sincerity, the kind of pure to deep and unwavering love, whether the reality exists, I can not be sure.

The state of mind at that time was just like what Xu Zhimo said: "I will search for my only soul mate in the vast sea of people, and if I get it, I am lucky; if not, I am destined. That's all."

When I gave up my expectation and accepted reality, ready to live a lonely and silent life, you appeared.

Your appearance is a beautiful accident, gave me a great surprise, so I can't help but think of Xin Qiji's words: "the crowd looking for him a thousand degrees, suddenly look back, that person is in the fireworks."

Finally, I've waited for you, the one who knows me and understands me and loves me.

02.

The first time I met you was at first sight, on that shallow autumn day.

The first thing you need to do is to get to know each other.

The fact is that an actual person is a person who is a person who is a person who is a person who is a person.

Perhaps, in a previous life, we were a pair of lovers who loved each other to the core but had to separate for reasons of pain, to renew the previous relationship, you and I agreed to the next life, and now we meet, is to go to the previous life's agreement.

I know that this is only a conjecture, but if not, how can there be a feeling of déjà vu at the first meeting? If not, how could they be so connected and soul-matched? If not, how can we be together all the way, never leave each other, hand in hand through one spring, summer, autumn and winter?

In the future, I don't know what kind of storm there will be, but no matter what, we will be together, always together.

Some people say that feelings are full of variables, and do not glibly say eternity, otherwise, it will only look very silly and naive.

Before I met you, I thought so too. After I met you, I began to believe that love can be eternal, as long as you are lucky enough to meet the right one.

03.

You are the right person for me. From the moment we met, I felt a closeness that I have never felt before.

I've never felt so close to you. With you, every ordinary day is worth looking forward to.

The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you're doing.

You are like the sunrise, let me shine brightly.

You are like the stars and the moon, let me be gentle and romantic.

In this life, meeting you is a great fortune. I would like to give you all the tenderness, promise you the end of time.

In this world, no one will ever love me as much as you do, understand me, and willingly pay for me. Even if there is, I only have you in my heart and can no longer accommodate anyone.

The first thing you need to do is to make sure that you have a good idea of what you are doing.

I know that the world is cold, many people have long not believed in commitment, think that it is just a love story, said to forget, heard even. The fact is that you can find a lot of people who are not able to get a good deal on a lot of things.

There is a kind of happiness, called this life to meet you.

I met you, I met a better version of myself.

I met you and had a happy rest of my life.

The fact is that you can find a lot of people who are not able to get a good deal on this.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Rodney C Blankenship

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.