Poets logo

There is a kind of deep love, called nostalgia you in the heart, the same throughout the life

Eternal love hymn

By Kenneth M BassPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

01.

Tagore said, "People choose their beloved meaning from the poet's words, but the ultimate meaning of the verse is directed to you."

This is like, a song, a text, different people will always have different understanding and feelings, but the ultimate meaning of these songs and words are the original author for the person in his own heart written.

These years, with the text, pen, and ink, thousands of thoughts all put into the pen, the words are full of nostalgia, and endless thoughts of you.

The idea is silent, but also beautiful, if not in the heart of the idea, how to write a flood of thoughts?

The people you are thinking about are far away and you don't know when you will see them.

I have also complained about the heavens since you and I arranged to meet and know each other, why is the deep love shallow?

I envy the happiness of a lover who finally gets married, and I lament the helplessness of separation. The rest of my life, keep once beautiful, read the distant someone, follow the footsteps of time, slowly towards the depths of the years, occasionally lonely, occasionally silent, but also just a soft sigh, pretending to be light ......

02.

I've read a sentence worth reading: "At that time, ah, I also thought you were the rest of life, you are indeed the rest of life, but also not the rest of life."

Many people are like this, once thought and someone will always be together, two people hand in hand for the rest of their lives. But later, for some reason, fate came to an end, love to the disillusionment, from then on, the rest of life no longer each other.

The rest of your life is not you, but you have become the eternal love for the rest of your life. This is why it is said that you are indeed the rest of your life, but also not the rest of your life.

The fact is that you will be able to get a lot more than just a few of these.

Some people say that two people who truly love each other together, even if it's just an ordinary day, will feel incredibly happy.

I seriously think back to those days with you, it is true, there is no boom, only plain, but that is plain, brings us full of warmth and happiness, so much so that over the years has been very nostalgic. I even think that those days are the happiest and most beautiful times in my life.

If we hadn't been separated, this kind of joy and happiness would have been the norm for the rest of our lives. It's a pity that fate has taken its toll and the rest of your life is just nostalgia.

03.

The world is full of stories of deep love, and we are just one of them. There are many people like us, the heart is full of regrets.

The fact is, that there are always regrets in life, and no one has ever been happy with their life. The fact is that you will be able to meet your true love in the cool world, which is a great fortune.

There is a kind of luck, called this life to meet you. I met you to know what is love, what is love.

There is a kind of regret, called the rest of life, are not you? The rest of your life is not you, deep thoughts hidden in the bottom of your heart, I wonder if you will have sense?

If people who love each other can be together, the world will be less love hurt, and more successful.

If I have your warm company for the rest of my life, my world will be less sad and more joyful.

How I hope, you and I can be deeper fate, even if you can't be in the evening, at least do not stranger to the end of the world, and occasionally like old friends to greet each other, care for each other, it is not a negative once deep love.

The reality is that there is no simple greeting between us, and we can only miss it in our hearts.

I am thankful that I met you once because I met you, and I have memories to remember for the rest of my life.

The wind to think of you, the rain to read you. For the rest of my life, I think you in the heart, no words, you know or do not know, it does not matter, thinking about this is a person's business.

There is a kind of deep love, called nostalgia for you in the heart, the same for life.

At this moment, the heart has a thousand words, into a sentence: thanks for a meeting, you are my heart forever hanging. For the rest of my life, I wish you all the best, if you are well, it is sunny.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Kenneth M Bass

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.