Poets logo

The Legend Of Tricorn Skull-Clad Buccaneer

Limerick

By T Rain AKA Edger Ai BingtonPublished 4 days ago 1 min read

In Chicago, a pirate so bold,

With braided red hair, we are told.

Skull-adorned tricorn,

A swashbuckling morn,

Arr, ye be a legend, matey, behold!

Limerick

About the Creator

T Rain AKA Edger Ai Bington

At aged 70 I started to write. I'm a short story writer. I'm a hobby writer, not chasing money, but an audience is very much appreciated. I develop ideas and write from my imagination for family, friends and fellow writers.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

  • T Rain AKA Edger Ai Bington (Author)a day ago

    It felt a little clunky to me, but I thank you for dropping by to read it

  • Oh, you are very skillful in writing limericks. Wonderful.

T Rain AKA Edger Ai BingtonWritten by T Rain AKA Edger Ai Bington

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.