Poets logo

The color of the changes was my first poem on Vocal

First poem in here

By DarkosPublished 9 months ago Updated 9 months ago 2 min read
3
painted by me in 2022 color of changes

The color of the changes and how much of a lost it brought inside of me

the disappearances and disappointments of people that I carry somehow too deep and too of a loving in me for them for quite too long

none of us could decide where to stop and where to go in which way or the ride so the life decided on its own and none of the colors

stayed for me to choose from

walking on my own

but the poem got tips and most of the views and reads

something that rings in within something that I even painted may seem more interesting in the layer of it as if from the surface but in the human heart and mind

it may recall

all of the hurting sides that heals separately in pieces with time entirely coming back but with completely different information and feeling inside

reaching a dead end with it in life

entering new phase where what doesnt serve is transformed into the more than just far away leaving them all behind

cleaning my mind not only tonight!

but each day everytime it arrives

for the love of life

and for the love of mine

to each unknown stranger I write about

dont worry

I still can laugh !

From that time my life has changed more than just a lot The War arrived the first day we were announced that The Covid is over and the terror in heart not to be able to connect with the ones You love anymore and never died. A completely new thinking and state of a mind arrived and it affected all in the writing because How one could not change after that and transform I had no idea If We will survive and if Russia will not cross also our borders this time. We are living in fear and on going stress until now

it is healed daily hidden in the each moments of time and the good positive mind that are fighting the another kind of terror of the mind of narcissistic

arms that are playing entirely with our life and tries so How did I not change myself and my writing inside even more isolated and more connected to stars rather to the universe not looking for a shelter but being in the now as much as I can carrying all the aching pain inside everyday

because the War doesnt give us a time for a peace and Narcissist dont give us a break a pause in our daily lifetime !

So our bodies and mind are affected strongly each time we try to live and write from our heart and soul inside and no amount of healing will be able to help it if people from the outside will also not wake up

but during the recent shocking time from the private life of mine and created world and healing I experience a completely different feeling but how much of a joy and happiness in it and in the writing I can do really celebrate for myself if i feel another not truly happy or recovered in its way its hard not to try to heal and help so the both life journey and the writing became completely about something else

heartbreaksad poetrylove poemsinspirational
3

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)9 months ago

    Bright 💙💚❤️🌈✨I Like The Picture -📝

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.