Poets logo

The Big “O”

Kate Marie

By Kate MariePublished 4 years ago 1 min read
2

The sudden stopping of my breath.

How my body quivers.

The numbness in My fingertips thanks to this death grip on these sheets.

I only grip the sheets to keep from scratching through his flesh.

Let’s laugh at that part.

My toes curling the deeper he strokes.

Why must he continue to stroke?

But I’ll arch my back because the sensation of the pleasure makes my head spin while my eyes clasp shut as my eyeballs roll backward.

The battle of maybe I’ll die under him if I can’t find the strength to even attempt to catch my breath.

At this point I’m light headed but the sensation was much needed.

I’ve always wondered if he wondered about how it made me feel.

Always wondered if he wondered about whether or not I enjoyed the satisfaction he left me with.

Always wondered if he enjoyed the feeling as much as I did.

I continue to shake, quiver, tremble while I lay under him.

Fighting the fight of the loosing opponent cause it’s hard as hell to catch my breath.

I wonder if he knows or has any clue the power he holds, this things he’s doing.

How he lost me somewhere in the beginning when he decided to undress me.

Contain me.

Detain me.

Restrain me.

That make Be the only thing to keep me grounded.

While my head spins.

While my eyes roll.

While I loose control.

Make me shake , make me tremble.

I’ll arch my back a little bit more.

I’m lost in this daze.

I don’t even think he realizes that I haven’t been breathing for a little over 10 seconds or so.

It feels so much longer.

Did the time come to a screeching halt?

I need to get his attention.

But this look on his face that I’m viewing, my goodness.

Why is he so sexy?

Stroke deeper.

Just for me.

I’ll continue to tremble and quiver and shake.

Rumble like an earthquake while I struggle to catch my breath.

love poems
2

About the Creator

Kate Marie

I find release in writing. This next year, come learn who I am and how I’ve grown. New post every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday! Maybe something I’ve been through can help you grow too!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.