Poets logo

Stranglewank

Define hobby!

By Brenton FPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 1 min read

booked into the Sebel Townhouse

for a bit of R and R

but i may have overdone it

and gone a bit too far

i covered myself in coconut oil

and grabbed my favourite sash

wrapped it round my neck once or twice

then i gave the bishop a bash

passing out while flogging my log

i thrashed about a bit

and that’s how the coroner found me

cock in hand and covered in shit

i can’t be too sure of the timing

but i think i spoofed everywhere first

then i popped the veins in my neck

everything just up and burst

in a pool of my own fetid fluids

and that was how i came and went

soaked in the remains of my nuts and my arse

drained exhausted and spent

and just like in all those bad movies

i was able to hover above the scene

they are gonna need the jaws of life

to get my hand off my peen

my spirit soared above my corporeal form

and it’s only just gone quarter to seven

i need to locate my new celestial lodgings

cause there’s a wanking contest in heaven

celebritiesfact or fictionheartbreaksocial commentarysurreal poetryhow to

About the Creator

Brenton F

It's just a token of my extreme - Frank Zappa

- - -

I have an eBook, a collection of my favourite pieces

Link to Amazon

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  1. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Mescaline Brisset2 years ago

    I love your work!

Brenton FWritten by Brenton F

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.