Poets logo

Stimulating Tree

English

By Alessandra D’AstiPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 1 min read
2

“STIMULATING 🌳 TREE”

Let me scatter

Pears in our sex,

mango nectars in your groin

meat of strawberries in your ribs.

Aphrodisiac body of fruits;

I hug you and the tangerines run

I kiss you and all the grapes drop,

The hidden wine of your heart

dropping the silky honey in my derrière.

Aphrodisiac body of fruits;

caressing my orgasmic luscious lips

My tongue deeps underneath your arms,

the refreshing sweet juice of watermelon

arousing in between my legs;

the sexy pomegranate

hiding his enticing seeds.

Let me reap the rewards of water

off your lusty sweaty pores.

My vigorous viking with lemons and peaches;

give me to drink sources of oranges,

watch me squirt !!

dragon fruits splashing the goods.

fallen cherries in my clit,

Arousal sensations;

stimulating tree

Tame me Tame me;

Your rainbow of fruits detach my secret garden of eve,,,

Aphrodisiac body of fruit;

Your body is my paradise too.

- By Alessandra D’Asti

love poems
2

About the Creator

Alessandra D’Asti

An euphoric captivating DAMA possessing the most refined manners & a spicy charm, You'll find my personality inviting, dynamic and feminine. Still, I am exceptionally thoughtful, articulate, and fully expressive of my wit and intelligence.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.