Filthy logo

SINFUL7

English

By Alessandra D’AstiPublished 3 years ago 12 min read
Like

SINFUL7 “LIFE IS A THEATER”

CHEF/ MODEL - Alessandra D’Asti

Production Collaborations - Alessandra D’Asti

Thematic Creativity - Alessandra D’Asti

Script Writer Novelist - Alessandra D’Asti “Stage name”

Set & Costumes - Alessandra D’Asti

I’ve always been interested in the performing arts, in how they relate to other artistic disciplines, to entertainment, and to life itself. Everything I’ve have ever created is a type of stage platform for fetishes, fantasies, dreams, culinary ideas for an act, and a performance in a very edgy, most wild and untouched experience.

When I envision;

“My 7 Sins Erotic dinners” It struck me as a masterpiece, a work that pushed cinema and erotic gourmet dinners experiences to a new type of era and artistic language, and it felt it was meant to be staged.

I am a stooch of goodies and in this new face of my life this new project has devoted my full time and energy. I am focus in building & creating a new creative, insatiable & electrifying team that can understand every corner of my mix-up visionary soul. A team that understands their roll and how to bring it alive in a very lustful and seductive character. In each piece I narrate a very psychedelic and unusual over the edge erotic scenery, which gives some what of mystery to all of my audience. As they find themselves locked in the puzzle trying to glue all my pieces together. I like to call it; “The Escape Odyssey” As I slowly create a madness stage to full fill all of my guests fantasies, I make sure during the process to include my 7 devouring lustful sins. Each sin represents the sacred alignment of my pure 7 Chakras and “MY 7 PILARS” the connections of who I was then & who I have become. I want my audience to disconnect themselves inside out as they enter all of me in my most on decorum self sensory optimizer. My vision is to bring to each hungry pallete a one of a kind arousing Odyssey immersive theatrical experience....

🔥ABOUT THE MUSE🔥

 I Am.......

An extraordinary quality over quantity full service catering and event production company that focuses on you.

I Dedicate...

 To spending time with clients and creating unique experiences my commitment to quality ingredients goes uncompromised.

I Specialize...

In live show thematic erotic dinner presentations for intimate affairs, for couples or for groups of 8,15, and 30.

This reaches beyond the dining experience at your Event...

My focus is to pertain a quality over the quantity environment. Precision and detailing is key to increase a sensual appetite atmosphere. Remember you are the stage of equation don’t you forget it......

     “ALESSANDRA D’ASTI ”

🌶I am the best of both worlds. A top 10 erotic Chef producer who carries herself with boldness and tenacity in the US & all over Europe. A well-reviewed, established, and authenticated. 

I am based in Naples Florida , Chicago IL, and Los Angeles CA. With availability to travel to or with you to any place of your desires.

An euphoric captivating DAMA possessing the most refined manners and a spicy charm - I am a rare beauty, and one of the most internationally sought after talents! My warm demeanor and stunning smile can unnerve others; I have been known to capture the heart of anyone I come into contact with. You'll find my personality inviting, dynamic and feminine. Still, I am exceptionally thoughtful, articulate, and fully expressive of my wit and intelligence.

I consider myself an Aphrodite of the most memorable experiences, immaculately tailored to fit you. I enjoy indulging in the best things that life has to offer - and I hope you do, too!

THEY SAY  ..........

   “You just can’t go wrong with a woman 

That thinks like a man, cooks like your mom, fucks like a whore, has sex appeal like a stripper and makes your laugh like your best friend..........”   

- By Alessandra D’Asti

You will likely find me the most magnetic woman to be around.

Although I am in my early 30’s I am exceptionally well-mannered, confident, and adept at hedonistic erotic dinner affairs. My humble upbringing have gifted me with a remarkable dynamism: you’ll notice that I have refined manners and an appetite for luxury, but an unpretentious demeanor. I am bubbly and very friendly, easily getting along with others and readily engaging in conversation. Through dialogue, you will discover that I am well read-thoughtful, and articulate beyond my years. Often, I am quite anxious to reveal the breadth of my knowledge and insights on an array of topics to culminate others. 

With a wide variety of passions and hobbies I am easily entertained. I love to be enthralled by extreme adventure, but just as well I think it is important to relax and unwind. I am in my happiest, most organic place when sitting on a spectacular beach wrapped in the arms of amazing company.  

 “I want someone who can be the perfect gentleman when required and an animal when alone with me.” 

By Alessandra D’Asti

Between the sheets, I am free spirited and open minded. I happily connect with both men and women, alone or in couples and or groups. While I maintain the girl-next-door-look and air about myself, I am ready to fulfill your deepest fantasies and serve as your erotic playmate vip host. My natural demeanor lends itself to a dominant Alpha  (though I am a "switch"), but I am exploratory and I love to push the boundaries of what is considered proper.

I believe we are strongly influenced by the company we keep, so my days and nights are spent enjoying unforgettable experiences with people who value living life at full throttle.  My hope is that, during your time with me, you’ll abandon the formalities and rigidity of your everyday life - join me in My 7 Sins Erotic Dinners and let’s delight in the full spectrum of what the universe has to offer. 

INTRO

“Indulge your palette with a tease of pleasure, savoring the aphrodisiacs exploding and melting inside your mouth. Creating a deep affair start up.”

By Alessandra D’Asti

🔥My 7 Sins🔥

Let’s culminate our senses with the most astonishing “Intimate Erotic Dinner Affair” that has ever been done in History.

Indulge your palette with a tease of pleasure savoring every electrifying dish that caresses your luscious lips. 

Immerse into my magical euphoric odyssey exploring an entire new realm of sensuality and dining at this enigmatic formal affair. Where the alluring stigmas allows your erotic senses to share in full the stage of equation.

Let me Satisfy every inch of your body as I arouse and stimulate all of your senses, with my ultimate creations. A one of kind gourmet erotic show that utilizes every aphrodisiac ingredient that comes within. This magnificent odyssey has highlight as one ☝️ of the most recognize erotic dinner presentations around the world that has ever been portrait. 

I am the “Muse”, the MUSE of pleasures and tantalizing experiences. I officially invite you to be my guest, and experience the living of a sensuous  impulsive body in fire. Feel the rage between life and death at its very peek of arousement. This lusty & dark thematic erotic dinner show is so explosive it will put you at the very edge of your seat. 

 The RUMOR say’s that is not the black or the white is the GREY. .....

🦋WELCOME🦋

WELCOME to an atmosphere cuisine service preparing an endulging evening which satuesque  men and women wearing enticing masks- and little else- serve you exquisite aphrodisiacs tapas surprise menu cuisine. Which blends perfectly in while I deeply intrigue you into the following tunnel by immersing you in an elaborate feast of the senses. Each course is unique in both it's "FLAVOR and PRESENTATION." Every plate placed before you will be a "SUCCULENT MASTERPIECE." Savor the colors, the aroma and the flavors. As you “TASTE THE FORBIDDEN FRUIT.” Our Stunning Staff weave ELEMENTS OF EROTISM throughout your dining experience. 

From the way they dress to the sensual way they serve dinner. To the way they 4play and caress each other across the table from you.

    🌶 D’ Dînner🌶

Our Private Erotic Dînner transpires prior to the Odyssey and is a sensory journey into the world of My7sins. Guests are treated to a Champagne reception, exquisite cuisine paired with fine wines, cocktail spheres, smoke station, and an experiential dessert course with our Devotees. Approved nonmembers who have never attended an Odyssey will have the opportunity to join us for Dînner. This is a way for us to get to know you, and also allow guests from around the world to enjoy a singular evening at My7sins . My7sins soirée is limited to only 30 couples, and takes place from 7:30 PM to 10 PM. My7sins Members take precedence for Dînner reservations.

⚡️ D’ ODYSSEY⚡️

At the Odyssey you step into a world of intrigue and sensuality. Gentlemen are in tuxedo with bowtie, while ladies are elegantly dressed in evening wear or Lingerie. Everyone enters wearing a mask. Together, sightings and indulgences of an erotic nature are experienced. After purchase, you shall receive further instructions by email including the Lion’s Den password for our clandestine address. My7sins Soirée is limited to only groups of 8,15, & 30 couples attendees and takes place from 10pm to 2AM.

🌈Clandestine Spectators🌈

Spectator 1

It is in service of this un-numbing that I reached out to “SINFUL7” an erotic intimate affair dinner party” that has been taking place regularly in Tulum México, Chicago, Las Vegas, and California and now in Naples Florida for almost 8 years , and the event at which I found myself being seduced by my chef and her decadent sensual SINFUL7 servers Founded by self-taught chef Lady Fantastic and conceived by her impulsive creative and insatiable lust she carries herself in her magnetic artistic creations as a way to say “thank you” to their friends in Tulum for hosting them, the Introductory Erotic 8 sensory experiential Dinner promises an enigmatic evening and a “new realm of sensuality.” (There’s an Intermediate Dinner, as well, in which the number of courses and the levels of eroticism are kicked up even higher.) As someone who spends an inordinate amount of time in my head, especially when sex is concerned, spending an evening in thrall with my senses sounded like precisely what I needed.

Spectator 2

The erotic Chef crawls along the massive wooden table, fishnets and impossibly sexy lingerie to die for with sparkling black skirt moving rhythmically as she inches toward me. In her hand is a glass of cool, cloudy liquid, which she presses against my neck. I feel the soft down of my neck hairs rise and my skin prickle from the cold glass. She instructs me to smell the liquid, which is sharp and citrusy and pops in my nose. From here, she tilts my head back and presses the glass to my lips. The sweet, acidic tang of the drink rushes over my tongue and I taste lemon and ginger and something crisp, possibly apple. She has barely touched me, and yet, as each of my senses is brought glaringly—intimately—to attention, it feels as if this stranger and I have had sex. A kind of sex,

Spectator 3

I was asked if I wanted to attend a sexy dinner, and I immediately said yes. The person who invited me had very few details, just that it was a “SINFUL7” Christmas Night follow the rabbit hole erotic dinner. I had heard of these dinners, but I had yet to experience one. We arrived at an alley secret butchery front store. We were pretty freak out lol. Not knowing what to expect we enter to a secret private door that lead down an elevator to another secret door to a very unique erotic dungeon set with red light 💡 scenery almost like being at the red light district in Berlin, walking into a dark maze. Very soon we were greeted by a strange looking sexy gal wearing nothing but a mask And the most seductive body and eyes,I have ever seen. As she standing with a Greek mythology warrior helmet she stretches her two hands opens her two palms and asks which do you pick the gold or the red it was a pill in the form of a very peculiar rabbit. It remind me of the matrix, then she guide us to two separate entrances although I didn’t wanted to loose track of my date, we were all for it and separated to complete the in-depth experience. The full staff is in character from the second they see you

The rules of the dinner are minimal: No photography, no phones, and no touching the chef or the servers unless invited to do so by them or the host which is the full package (which happens frequently), and only above the waist.

My Madness Touch

DINNER & PLAY  

“EXPECT TO BE THE CENTER OF ATTENTION OF AN EUPHORIC TANTALIZING EXPERIENCE."

I invite you into my elaborate feast of the senses. Come into my dungeon of pleasures. Let me satuesque your pallet and thrilled your mind. Feel free to flavor all of your fantasies. This static sensuous muse is ready to please, come and have a conversation between my finger tips and your lips, savor the aphrodisiacs exploding and melting inside your mouth. Creating a deep affair start up.

The RUMOR say’s that is not the black or the white is the GREY. .....

The Muse

As each of us struggle to create meaningful lives while also trying to escape the endless news cycle, the cult of social media, and the treadmill of “productivity,” what we pay attention to matters tremendously. Building the muscle of sensory consciousness gives us a heightened awareness of our external and internal realities, and helps us figure out what we are feeling in our bodies, and what they need. In other words, our experience of life depends on our focus.

By Alessandra D’Asti - (Paola Galeazzi)

art
Like

About the Creator

Alessandra D’Asti

An euphoric captivating DAMA possessing the most refined manners & a spicy charm, You'll find my personality inviting, dynamic and feminine. Still, I am exceptionally thoughtful, articulate, and fully expressive of my wit and intelligence.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.