Poets logo

Sex Looks Good on You

My gorgeous beauty may I say, "sex looks good on you."

By Poetic Empress- OriginalPublished 4 years ago 2 min read
Sex Looks Good on You
Photo by Samuel Zlatarev on Unsplash

SEX LOOKS GOOD ON YOU

I watched you move about. May I say, sex looks good on you.

You woke with an attitude of anticipating the day! Draped the panels on the windows with a smile upon your face.

You made breakfast for two, and hummed a tune unrecognizable to me-, added fresh flowers from your garden to the breakfast tray and planted a kiss upon my face-.

I raised one brow, smiled , but you did not notice-, I complimented the meal and your response to me as you carried the tray- with the lightest of heart, “I know”.

As I walked down the hallway, all is bright. The walls are complimented by the rays of the sun, that gave an illumination as I approached the bathroom threshold ; the scent of Lavender and Vanilla collides, leaving a soothing, yet romantic scent for play.

I stood within the threshold- in awe of the loveliest vision I have ever seen. I noticed, your rich even toned skin glowing, under all those bubbles as if, light from within is taking its proper place in your harmonious body. I’m compelled to come closer.

My thoughts are, “Am I in the presence of an angel and know it not, who is still in her evolving stages…? That I cannot not say.

I went towards the lavatory to wash my hands, offered to assist you with a back wash, you were still smiling as you received my love offering.

Stepping out of your bath, enveloping in a plush white robe, that smile, still upon your face-hmmm…

I asked you, what you would like to do today, your reply, “I’m doing it right now.” While disrobing before me. I’m mesmerized by my significant other.

You laid upon our bed, pulled a pillow under your head, turned your face towards me with that beautiful smile upon your face. “May I say how breathtaking you are to me…?”

I grabbed a bottle of oil from the warming tray to enhance that natural glow of your skins-. A low moan of pleasure, that said, everything is perfect right now, brought contentment to me as well.

It took me some time to formulate this talk as I wanted you to feel the magnitude of love you have mirrored back to me, I could not place my finger on your body language, femininity, eloquence, or poise.

But now, my gorgeous beauty, may I say, “Sex looks good on you.”

love poems

About the Creator

Poetic Empress- Original

I am an Artist who finds joy in painting, writing short stories, interior decorating, poetry and songs. A romantic at heart with a child like imagination. A young introvert/empath, poetry activated a world of creativity through expression.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Poetic Empress- OriginalWritten by Poetic Empress- Original

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.