Poets logo

Senti-mental

#SnafuSenryuChallenge

By Heather HublerPublished 6 months ago 1 min read
13
Created with CanvaPro

Written for the Snafu Senryu Challenge.

~

Misplaced attention,

'Good luck' all I scrawled. Should've

been 'Condolences'.

___________________________________________________

Ever write the wrong thing in a card passed around the office? Haha!!

Thanks for reading :)

humor
13

About the Creator

Heather Hubler

Reading/writing/science/family=life

Visit

fb * X * insta

OMG creators

Mike Dharr Cathy DanaS Babs Brin

Gina Tiff Grz KJ Thavien CH Kelli

Veronica BrentonF Paul Dean Holly Lamar

Caroline Melissa JS Donna Moe

Gerald DanaC JBaz Kristen Randy

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (10)

Sign in to comment
  • Grz Colm5 months ago

    😬 eek!

  • Brin J.6 months ago

    Oh, no🙈. The way I'd keel over and try to disappear, LOL! Heather, I love your pieces. Anytime I need a laugh or a smile, I know reading your work will be my therapy, 🤗.

  • Hahahahahhahahahahaha! Which is worse? That or writing LOL thinking is means Lots of Love? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

  • Kristen Balyeat6 months ago

    😂 😂 😂

  • Test6 months ago

    😮

  • Babs Iverson6 months ago

    Oh no!!! 💕❤️❤️

  • Cathy holmes6 months ago

    Ooops. Lol. Love the title.

  • Oops 😣 😂📝✌️lol…

  • Paul Stewart6 months ago

    bahahaha ffs haha! This is golden! Never had this experience, I'm sure. Although I've lived out many of my horrible mistakes in this challenge with my entries. This is a fine one though, and you so beautifully expressed it! lol!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.