Poets logo

Romantic Vibe Part One

Let's get to know each other

By Soul SistahPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
Art By Enticing

Strangers in passing while our true identities yearn for unmasking. I see you, I feel you and I need you in ways I never felt. Silently I sit alone pondering the cards my life has been dealt, thinking if you touch me will I reject you or melt into your hands like butter. Secretly I long for us to touch each other, sweet kisses and caresses that will leave me wanting more. My thoughts of you playing like a movie wondering what else is in store. This lingering feeling is making me think if you had my body in front of you how would you explore it? Looking into your eyes is a feeling that's euphoric. I can't ignore this lustful obsession I have are you a blessing or someone that's apart of my past?

Will I have moments of laughter or tears? I'm looking to have forever with years of loving you like it's our last day. No longer worried about the people around us and what they have to say. My heart beats for you and that's a song I'll always play when you enter the room and lay next to me as we continue on this path of love and ecstacy.

love poems

About the Creator

Soul Sistah

Content creator and writer.

Welcome to my world, come inside and let my poetic vibes soothe your soul, while my words echo in your mind and leave you wanting more.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Soul Sistah is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Soul SistahWritten by Soul Sistah

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.