Poets logo

“Queen”

Queen

By Mak PlayaPublished 4 years ago 1 min read
4

As I look you in your eyes, I realize the power of your beauty, the integrity you embrace has me loss for words, I have nothing to say just love how you making my day, I understand baby I realize that we can make a difference, it’s more to life than sex baby I’m not tripping, just know that any situations we facing, I’m going to give it my greatest, I think about you daily, your personality amazing, and rememeber baby there’s no King without a Queen!

“Genuine, unique, drop dead gorgeous, incredibly intelligent, her words are delicate, I feel her presence even when she absent, many days of laughter, read her like a book made it to the last chapter, as her heart I captured, chains, whips, sex slave call me master, here to give you whatever your heart desire, loving your brown skin loosing you I wouldn’t win, you make rainy days become sunny and clear, the world is yours, the stars surround you as your beauty lights up the day and night, and always remember there’s no King without a Queen!

The strength, courage, knowledge, wisdom, motivation, and faith makes these Queens of the world unstoppable. Single mothers are the strongest! These Queens don’t give up on there family. A Queen is the backbone for her King. As I would say, nobody has your back like your spine, but your Queen will always be there. Just make sure that you find the right one!

love poems
4

About the Creator

Mak Playa

Born and raised in Atlanta,Ga. I have been writing all my life.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.