Poets logo

Psycho

Poem

By Desmond RazzanoPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like

I’m his flawless credit score, yes I am his Fico.

I am crazy about him because I am his psycho.

My four walls are covered in his pictures, so now they look nice.

I do love his smile, no happiness doesn’t have a price.

He is all mine and I don’t care if he likes it or not.

I will never leave him alone, even if today he is cold, and next he is hot.

Since I will make him fall in love with me, I’ll take no hints, no.

Since he loves me to death, I will never let pass go.

I will stay if you leave, push me away, the faster I bounce back.

I will do what you need, color me gray, the sooner I’ll turn black.

I’ll be his insurance, and he’ll call me his Geico.

He drives me insane, but I am his psycho!

Sometimes I am nice, and sometimes I am mean, yet he adores me anyway because I am his queen!

I depedal my flowers, he loves me, or he loves me not..

I just wish he’d come back because I miss him alot..

I am the green-ghost in hopes he will find me.

He’ll be in my future once the past is behind me.

I’m attractive to him because he’ll be my lipo.

I’m stuck on more stupid, though he tells me I’m psycho!

He sends me love letters without any typos.

My soul is on fire, and needless the cryos.

Plasma and white blood cells, they spill on the ground.

To ashes to ashes, my walls plummet down.

I take the photos of his previous, I’m exing her eyes out.

When you mix me a drink, don’t leave the pills out. Digital love and romantic Eico.

My screws are all loose, that makes me a psycho!

I pull in the curtains like it is a psych-show.

He’s melting my skin off like I’m working for Neico!

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Desmond Razzano

My name is Desmond, and I have a love and passion for writing of all kinds, especially poetry! Most of the content I write about reflects more of my experiences and my pain, and my joy! Every entry or story I post was written by me.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.