Poets logo

Psychedelic world part five

Poetry

By Rikki la rougePublished 4 months ago 1 min read
Like

poem number 52

Haiku Violet

The violet in the skies of night, you kissed me on the phone. The violet was divine.

Poem number 53

Haiku

You make me smile without thinking. I am yours you make me live.

Poem number 54

8

Eight is a magical number. Eight is a number that changes everything. Eight is a symbol of abundance from the universe. Eight is the plan of my life that I am written in the number eight.

Poem number 55

11:11

Magic is of the moon. It is in the number 1111 as a twin flame a message I have seen written in the stars 1111 numbers never lie.

Poem number 56

I live

I live for music I live for art. I love to sing. I live to write the songs that you sing from your lips. I live to sing and dance I live.

Poem number 57

Champagne and cotton candy

We met after the show the smell of cotton candy and champagne was in the air like a sweet perfume. Mommy, you are sexy you’re fragrance drives me crazy. You’re wild and your favorite snack is champagne and cotton candy.

Your past time is six and cotton candy and rosé champagne.

!fin!

surreal poetryStream of Consciousnesssocial commentaryslam poetryProseperformance poetryOdelove poemsinspirationalHaikuGratitudeFriendshipFree VerseFor FunFirst DraftFilthyexcerptsElegyBalladart
Like

About the Creator

Rikki la rouge

Latin Crossover Artist 57th Grammy Award 1st round nom ballot artist Interscope Digital Distribution/ Universal Music Group

(UMG) Manager:SoundBirth

Time capsule part 2

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.