Poets logo

Pizza Love: A Delicious Affair

30 Lines of Poetry Celebrating the Irresistible Allure of Pizza"

By RamyaPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1

Pizza, oh pizza, my love for you is true,
A slice of heaven, a food I can't eschew.
Your crust, so crispy, your cheese, so gooey,
I'll love you forever, this I vow to you.

Pepperoni, mushrooms, olives and more,
On a bed of tomato sauce, you do implore.
To be eaten with relish, with joy and delight,
Oh, pizza, my love for you is out of sight.

Your aroma wafts through the air,
And I can't help but stop and stare.
Your flavors dance upon my tongue,
I'm lost in your pizza spell, among.

With each bite, I'm transported,
To a world where pizza is exalted.
Where cheese reigns supreme,
And every slice is a dream.

Pizza, my love for you will never fade,
For you are the food that my heart craves.
In thick or thin, you're always there,
And I'll love you forever, I swear.

So here's to pizza, my love and my life,
A food that cuts through all strife.
May we be together until the end of time,
For you are my true pizza love, sublime

love poemsfact or fictionchildrens poetry
1

About the Creator

Ramya

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.