Poets logo

My first sight love

First Love Feelings

By zish rdpPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
My first sight love
Photo by Michael Fenton on Unsplash

My first sight love

My heart sang the song of love with the melodious violin.

I feel the rhythm of walking the needle of time.

When your eyes steal my heart.

Everything faded away when you are around.

I can’t breathe when you smile.

I did not choose you I just looked at you and there is no turning back.

My heart always beat the first sight of love when you are around

My heart feels that you are part of me that I will always need.

At that time ocean feels jealous of my deep love.

At first sight, Our souls were destined to meet.

I Feel so complete at that time.

My heart wants that first sight love till the last sight of my life.

Hear from the first sight my soul is singing the song of love.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.