Poets logo

My Creative

In the huge breadth of imagination, I track down comfort and serenity, An existence where my brain is allowed to wander

By NoonajPublished 10 days ago 1 min read
1
My Creative
Photo by RhondaK Native Florida Folk Artist on Unsplash

In the huge breadth of imagination,

I track down comfort and serenity,

An existence where my brain is allowed to wander,

What's more, my creative mind knows no restrictions. 

Colors mix as one,

As I paint my considerations,

Words stream like a delicate stream,

Making an embroidery of dreams. 

I shape and form my general surroundings,

Winding around accounts of affection and dream,

Every creation a piece of my spirit,

An impression of the profundities inside. 

The excellence of the unfurling material,

Enthralls my faculties and charms,

I lose myself in the strokes of creation,

Lost in the unfathomable domain of motivation. 

In the domain of imagination,

I view as my most genuine self,

Where I'm boundless,

What's more, my soul takes off past. 

With each stroke of the pen,

What's more, every stroke of the brush,

I'm helped to remember the power inside me,

To make, to move, to be. 

In the domain of imagination,

I'm at home,

Where my spirit discovers a true sense of harmony,

What's more, my heart tracks down opportunity.

inspirationalFree Verse
1

About the Creator

Noonaj

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Esala Gunathilake10 days ago

    Wow Noonaj, publish more and more.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.