Poets logo

Mortified!

Yes, I'm Mortified!

By Carol TownendPublished 7 months ago 1 min read
3
Mortified!
Photo by Julia Taubitz on Unsplash

I found my pink knickers in my neighbor's garden,

And my bra; whoops! I beg your pardon.

I found my used tampon in my drawer,

And my husband's condom in the hall!

Now, I have an itch in my pants,

I swear I have fucking ants;

Fuck! My bathroom door is locked,

Someone's having sex with my Aunt!

Down the stairs I go;

Squeezing the ants back in my pants;

Back up I run, only to hear,

"More, please more!"

I give my crotch a scratch,

The fucking ants in my pants!

My aunt ran out of the bathroom,

And says;

"Yeah, girl! You give it a fucking good groom!"

I am mortified!

humorFilthyCONTENT WARNING
3

About the Creator

Carol Townend

Fiction, Horror, Sex, Love, Mental Health, Children's fiction and more. You'll find many stories in my profile. I don't believe in sticking with one Niche! I write, but I also read a lot too.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran7 months ago

    Oh wait, if I'm not mistaken, it's either that I watched or I read, I'm not sure, that the aunt would sleep with her niece's husband to be before the wedding. Lol!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.