Poets logo

Magical Cuddles

An Acrostic

By Real PoeticPublished 7 months ago 1 min read
Magical Cuddles
Photo by Becca Tapert on Unsplash

Silky, soft hands stroke my hair…

Mildly hairy, flat chest comforts me…

On your stomach is where I sleep best.

Ocean sounds play in the background.

Tickling me is such a sweet tease.

Holding me makes me weak to my knees.

love poems

About the Creator

Real Poetic

Welcome to my imagination. ✨

Thanks for reading!

[email protected]

Instagram: therealpoetic

-R.P. ❤️

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  4. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

  5. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (10)

  • Lamar Wiggins7 months ago

    Love the title to your S M O O T H Poem!

  • Nice

  • Awww, such a sweet and romantic acrostic! I loved it!

  • Brilliant! I love this one, R.P.! Smooth!

  • Grz Colm7 months ago

    Acrostics give me a warm cozy feeling like this piece - well done! ☺️

  • Mother Combs7 months ago

    Great acrostic, wonderful smooth entry

  • Dana Crandell7 months ago

    Very etender and heartwarming. Great acrostic, RP!

  • Hannah Moore7 months ago

    Aw, a moment of sweet contentedness.

  • Donna Renee7 months ago

    mildly hairy LOL. awwwww so sweet and I love how visceral this is!!

  • Cathy holmes7 months ago

    That is sensous, soothing, and oh so smooth. Nicely done!

Real PoeticWritten by Real Poetic

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.