Poets logo

LOVE - YOU ARE DIFFRENT

LOVE FEELINGS

By Zilch lewizPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
LOVE - YOU ARE DIFFRENT
Photo by Alexander Shatov on Unsplash

You are different.

When the sun rises, it

rises and gives light on

many people. But it gives

the strongest light to you.

You are brighter than a

Diamond, shinner than

Gold.

How can I express myself

to you?. Well for starters,

it's true that you are like

oxygen entering my lungs

I can't live without you.

Without you I can't breath.

In my heart you hit

differently. When I hear

your voice I become

overwhelmed with joy,

I become a child seeing

it's mother after a long

time.

My smile bringer! I've never

loved anyone before, but

when I met you I just fell in love.

Let me end there for now

my ink is running out.

You are different

Written by:

ATHI

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Zilch lewiz

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.