Poets logo

Love You

Until the very end

By Zakari RungePublished 10 days ago 1 min read
2
All I can ever think about is you...

I love you!

Still do.

Like the sky above us is blue;

Your love creates warmth in my body like the flu.

Except, I don't want these symptoms to pass.

Forever is how long I wish it could last.

Request FeedbackGratitudeFriendshipFree Verse
2

About the Creator

Zakari Runge

Hi, my name is Zakari! Writing has impacted my life in so many beautiful ways. It allows me to express myself, open up to the world, and nothing makes me happier than seeing my writing impact others! I just want to help you smile today.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Alex H Mittelman 10 days ago

    Well, I love this poem! Great work!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.