Poets logo

Like Tomorrow Never Comes

To my lover

By MegPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
Like Tomorrow Never Comes
Photo by We-Vibe Toys on Unsplash

Kiss me softly, slowly,

Make my lips feel free.

Dance across my tongue with yours,

Like you desperately need me.

Love me tenderly, deeply,

Intoxicate me with your mirth.

Make love to me with passion,

Like we are the last lovers on earth.

Touch me gently, completely,

Trace my skin with your thumbs.

Hold my body close to yours,

Like tomorrow never comes.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Meg

I'm here to explore the depth of human experience and to stop procrastinating my passion.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.