Poets logo

Let me fill you in these arms

Romantic Poem

By NinzaPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
Let me fill you in these arms
Photo by Alejandra Quiroz on Unsplash

You are the truth

dream is you

Your are the ocean

My thirst is you

when will this time pass

don't know anything

since i got you

consciousness is nothing

Oops, your eyelashes are thick,

The shade is theirs

Who is afraid of sunshine now,

Coz it’s lying on me

By Oziel Gómez on Unsplash

You are the hankering of my heart

Yo’re my relief

Wherever I go now

I can find you in that place

Come, let me fill you in these arms

So, that i can pull you more closer

You are the truth

dream is you

Your are the ocean

My thirst is you

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Ninza

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.