Poets logo

Let Love Unfold

Unveiled Desires

By MT PoetryPublished 11 months ago 1 min read
4
Let Love Unfold
Photo by Boys in Bristol Photography on Unsplash

When I think about You words tend to disappear,

Your beauty I deeply revere,

I am like a bee and you are a Flower,

Let the honey drops shine and let's make it Ours.

There is a warmth in My heart even in this cold mist,

An eagerness to feel this beautiful tryst,

To build a nest from petals of the full moon,

Like the swans let's swoon.

Your eyes hide a beautiful story,

Which Your lips don't talk about,

Let Me be a part of that ecstasy,

For I will be devout.

You have risen as a beautiful melody in my mind,

For It had gone mute and blind,

It felt like an eon,

Now the melody gives me horripilation.

You are my destination and I am Yours,

Together let's row towards the heavenly shores,

Let's embrace desires unseen by anyone,

Let's keep ourselves warm with the blanket of passion.

My past and the future has fallen in Love with You,

My present wants to grow old,

Let love ime.

Let destiny unfold.

-------------------MT Poetry-----------------

If you love my stories read my other stories, give a like, leave a comment, and subscribe to my profile.

Thank you.

love poems
4

About the Creator

MT Poetry

Writer

"Deep love with Poets, Quotes, Thoughts, and Positivity"

Stay Close to the people that make you feel like sunshine

Like my Facebook page (MT Poetry)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.