Poets logo

"Katelyn & Katelyn"

Twin Flame Longing

By Tyson MendenhallPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
One Soul Two Bodies.

“Katelyn & Katelyn” (April 2022)

If you haven’t yet gone mad.. that’s bad, cuz listen up.. now I’m your dad. When inner worlds get pissed.. enlist, karma’s a bitch.. slit your wrist.

Words can’t even begin to explain, the extent at which I’m going insane, searching for love.. sent down eternally from the universe above, symbolical two turtles and a dove, Michael Jackson and his glove.

She-I-Me-Us-Hippie Bus.. what’s the fuss?, ironically not ironic.. we both like to cuss, fortunately.. today you’re in luck.. together we’re bout to learn “Fuck”.

F is for “Fuck”.. our Fuckionary reads.. “What the fuck?”, like drawing an X over your face.. pictorially it was such a disgrace.. LOL-ing face, two-souls home-base.

U is for “Fuck U”.. like calling ones name to lovingly tell them “Fuck U”, “You guys are so wiEr0l”.. like Katelyn and Katelyn but with a beard.. twin souls their literally mirrored.

C is for “Cuh-fuck”.. “What cuh-fuck is that?”.. mad hatter hat, like realizing “slight 😜” difference in apparent reach.. ego breach.. loving leach.

K is for “Katelyn”.. Katelyn-N-fucking-Katelyn.. souls glisten.. for me just please listen, “I don’t kiss my friends”.. sublingual cleanse.. backs turned and romantic dead-ends.

Everywhere I go.. there you glow.. everything I do.. wishing it was with you, but in order to fully love you.. there was something first that I must do.. I had zero clue, loving fairytale like zoo, monkey eats his own poo.

Embrace the journey, our Twin Flame path has been placed before me.. don’t worry, mind chaotic.. quite like a zoo, relatibly true.. face “Violet” & blue.

When all goes still with no help of a pharmaceutical pill.. feelings so real.. scalped orange peal, undeniable.. gut feelings so reliable.. my sheer non-presence liable, holding back tightly.. but not yet fileable.

love poems

About the Creator

Tyson Mendenhall

"Music and song-writing has been the only way for me to fully express anything that I've ever thought and everything that I've ever felt. Every walk of life is uniquely difficult, here's my story. I have a big heart, like The Grinch!"

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Tyson MendenhallWritten by Tyson Mendenhall

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.