Poets logo

Just for him

...

By Fayette BrowniePublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1
https://i.pinimg.com/originals/8d/41/34/8d4134cdf72759802918ee620f60c827.jpg

The day I cannot forget

I love you

The love I cannot of getting

The loss of pain

The pain I will always be there

Here I very in your arms

I cry

Over and over again

But

Just for him

I will never forget to

Always take care of my self

To know everything will be fine in the end

To not forget

That today is a hard day

The day I cannot forget

Here and now gone

But never to forget

The sweet word you told me

So I can tell myself that

I can

The day I cannot forget

Just for him

I will be strong

Even when you are gone

love poemssad poetry
1

About the Creator

Fayette Brownie

I enjoy writing about poets and I love to make more created art.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.