Poets logo

Is this a dream?

Someone wake me up

By Dnp_happyPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
2
Is this a dream?
Photo by Hennadii Hryshyn on Unsplash

A calm girl sitting all alone by a park bench. So frazzled she looks around. She looks to the other end of the park but can’t see clearly…… it sends like it’s dark gray I just can’t seem to see somebody help me???

I look to the other end all I see is red red and red can someone just bring me to my bed. A tornado arises from above why can’t I have that one parent that loves? My head spinning my heart beat dropping I look up but the only thing I’m feeling is me just falling down down and down . I’m below the ocean blue my body fails to fight I guess all my emotions are true.

sad poetry
2

About the Creator

Dnp_happy

Love to write wrote poetry when I’m in my deepest darkest moments…. ✍️

I want to help the world feel like they’re not alone ❤️

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.