Poets logo

Infinite Love: A Poem Celebrating the Timeless Power of Love

Discovering the Endless Depths of Love and Devotion That Will Stand the Test of Time

By cruddymoosePublished about a year ago 1 min read
Infinite Love: A Poem Celebrating the Timeless Power of Love
Photo by Michael Fenton on Unsplash

In the depths of my heart, I feel the power of love,

An infinite force, sent from the heavens above.

It whispers sweet nothings in my ear,

As I surrender to its embrace, without fear.

For love is the fire that burns within,

A passion so deep, it's hard to begin.

In your eyes, I see the reflection of my soul,

A love that is pure, and will never grow old.

With every breath, I am consumed by your grace,

A love that transcends time and space.

For you are the light that shines in my darkest days,

A love that will always guide me in every way.

And so I give my heart to you,

A love that is pure, forever true.

For in your arms, I find my home,

A love that will never fade, as I roam.

May our love story never end,

A bond that will never break or bend.

For in this life and beyond,

Our love will always be a timeless bond.

love poems

About the Creator

cruddymoose

My name is cruddymoose. I am a passionate writer and wordsmith, has always had a love for the written word. With a keen eye for detail and a creative mind, I try to bring a unique voice to the world of writing.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    cruddymooseWritten by cruddymoose

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.