Poets logo

In this life, you are the only one who loves you the most

Thinking of my love

By Rodney C BlankenshipPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

01.

The most unforgettable, is a smile of a person, the city and the country, smiling like a flower, the heart has long been sunk.

The most nostalgic, the beautiful body like a willow, graceful wind, swaying the most beautiful posture, from the long green stone road, and more than.

The most intoxicating, warm words, like a spring breeze, slender hands from my cheeks, leaving a fingertip fragrance, that is the fragrance of love, haunting me for countless days and nights.

The first time I saw you, I was a rock, and there was no transfer of the willow bushes, the rock was always with me, and I was waiting for you day and night for a lifetime.

The original vow, the simple youthful love, but in the world of the sinking, everything is a bubble.

The first time I was drunk, I woke up from a dream, drunk, full of happiness, and after I woke up, I know, I am far away, rolling Jiangnan water, no longer seeing your knitted brows and smiles.

I don't know, for so many years, how I have lived, only know that I would like to drink a glass of forgetful water, forget all this, forget the earthly love affair.

02.

I'm not a saint, not a worldly man who cut off the threads of love.

The first thing that I want to do is to write a beautiful poem about you, like Cang Yang Jatso, to incorporate love into the most beautiful of my life, to turn the tenderness of my heart into a loving poem, to turn the endless loving thoughts of you into a starry sky.

After that, raise your eyes is you, lower your head is you, close your eyes, and everywhere is you.

The tender embrace in the alley, the green stone road left how many lingering footprints, one step, two steps, three steps ...... from the deep to the romantic, from the romantic to the last gentle kiss, we live in the beauty of love, live in the most beautiful scenery of Jiangnan.

The murmuring swallows swept past our heads, soft flowing clouds in the blue sky illusion of the most beautiful patterns, this piece of poetry, this piece of charming, only because of the beauty of love, there is the infinite charm of the scenery.

Many times, people's state of mind is like this, even though the mountains and rivers in front of them are like pictures and charming poetry, but because there is no beloved present, everything is unreal, all tasteless, and there is someone beside you, the autumn of the sluggish, will become beautiful as a dream.

03.

In this life, you are the only one I miss the most.

Whether you are at the end of the world or the end of the sea, the color of love is still so beautiful, so dazzling, such as a bright star, in the mind blooming with the most beautiful light.

The smile, the bird-like look, has already filled my heart; graceful as a willow's posture, paragraph swaying in the autumn breeze, become the most beautiful frame in the mind; and the drops of deep feelings of the past, a little bit of my soul, my heart, my whole life.

"The sad desolation wears into my heart, the bewildering lock nail clasps the lute of thoughts but talks about the intoxicating lovesickness, and the parting tune cannot continue the current teardrop, I dance the infatuated heart, the shadow follows the engraved scenery intention. Described the heartland, told the thoughts, but could not cut the heart's misunderstanding."

In the confusing thoughts, you are still the person I can not forget, that scattered moonlight, printed with my lonely shadow, and the former compared to the shadow is more desolate, the heart is more sluggish and unbearable.

I miss, I am happy in the intoxication, more in the intoxication of pain.

I miss, only you in this life the most love, a little bit shines the most beautiful light, but dear, this life can not be together, this is the biggest life regret.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Rodney C Blankenship

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.