Poets logo

In the most beautiful years, meet the most beautiful you

Praise for the most beautiful love

By Rodney C BlankenshipPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

01.

Meet, what a beautiful word.

The first thing you need to do is to get to know the person you are talking to.

I never believed that love will be separated by a cold screen, but a gorgeous flower, listening to your soft voice, I know that you are the most beautiful goddess in my life, although separated by the distance between the mountains and the sea, it seems to have a tacit understanding between a stone's throw.

I would like to touch the smile on the screen, the disc-like face, smile so brightly that my heart melted.

The slender hands, if held like this, must have an incomparable tender feeling; plus the artistic sense given by God to these hands, so that it knocked out the most beautiful words in the world, word by word, shocked my heart.

Reading your words, I feel as if I have seen your fervent heart, the beautiful love under your pen, looks so colorful, if you do not have a heart that is deeply moved, how can you write the words that penetrate the soul?

02.

We met in literature.

In the world of words, we longed for each other because of the delicacy and romance of each word and longed for what the person who writes with true feelings would be like.

The door is still full of brilliant peach blossoms, just like a paradise, and you are using your pen to recklessly enjoy its splendor and beauty, always maintaining a proud posture on this literary platform.

I know that is your character - like the plum blossom's proud bone, blooming in the cold wintertime.

In the face of the hardships of fate, you persist in that long road of creation.

We walked together through those stormy days, no matter how hard it was, we were by your side, accompanying you, blooming and gloomy together.

The wind is strong, even the air is full of poetry, talking about literature, talking about life, talking about the beauty of the world, the time goes so fast, a moment to dusk.

The time has gone so fast, and in a flash it's dusk. The emotion of reluctance, fermenting in the heart, how I wish the lovely person in my heart, is beside me, while the blackness of the night covers everything.

03.

The distance is never because of the distance of the place, but because of the distance between the heart and the heart.

The heart is far, the distance is far; the heart is close, the distance is close.

Two tacit understanding of the heart, like two drops of blood fused, can hear your breathing, can feel your inner sorrow and joy, all the ups and downs with your mood.

Perhaps, this is the so-called soul mate.

In that distant place, I can even see, a beautiful person with a slender body, holding a small umbrella, in that rain with me in the thick of the conversation, the warmth of the voice, again and again, let me immerse myself in the tender land, do not want to wake up.

The only beautiful milk tea house, you chatted while buying a cup of your favorite blueberry flavored milk tea, happily drinking, because from my mouth to learn this is also my favorite, you smiled.

That day was one of the most beautiful days of my life.

You and I drank the same milk tea belonging to the love, you wrote a lifetime vow for me, on that romantic and warm milk tea house post.

Time, beautifully flowing, in that warm years, I met the most beautiful you.

04.

No matter how far or near, can be connected to each other's hearts, tacit understanding connected, it is better than countless on earth.

The fact is that you can find a lot of people who are not able to get to know each other.

After knowing each other for so long, I always believe that one day we will be reunited in this bright spring Jiangnan.

The first thing you can do is to take your hand and walk through the long embankment surrounded by green trees, walk through the deep alleys, and the peach forest with peach blossoms flying in the sky.

Those images that well up in the heart, let people feel more comfortable, the most beautiful time, the achievement of the most beautiful picture, the most beautiful time, meeting the most beautiful you in this life.

If I am your Chang'an, then you are my Jiangnan, you look forward to a long love, life peace, and I hope you will always be like that Jiangnan, gorgeous and romantic, very poetic.

Love, met in the most beautiful years, just because of a fond look back, and make each other attached for life.

I know, from now on you are the most beautiful edge in my life, no matter the end of the world or the sea, this life, the most beautiful or you.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Rodney C Blankenship

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.