Poets logo

If you are well, it is sunny

The happiness of your loved ones is your greatest joy

By Rodney C BlankenshipPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

01.

Outside the window, the sun is shining.

I'm not sure if it's a good idea to go back to the city, but my heart is no longer bright because, in that distant city, you look so lonely and helpless, I want to reach out and lift the layers of clouds and fog, to help you out of this predicament, but the mountains are heavy and the water is heavy, which separates us.

I've known you for so long, I've known you for so long, and my heart has been wholeheartedly tied to your heart for a long time.

You are like the star of enlightenment in the sky, lighting my way forward, without your guidance, I will be lost in the dark.

This life, I think, can never leave you.

The heart is attached, the love is attached, and the love is attached.

But, my dear, the road is so far away that I can't cross this worldly wall, and I can't flow the rivers of this world, so I only wish to silently bless you in this spring breeze: if you are well, it is sunny.

02.

In you, wrote countless articles of thoughts, the pen flowing forever is the love for you, beautiful words, romantic poetic mood, in my Jiangnan flowing quietly.

I am not a poet, but have the same fantasy of a poet, longing for the days ahead, to be able to reunite with you in the sunny spring colors.

We remain as good as when we first met, you still have a red dress, long hair draped over the shoulder, a shallow smile, pear swirls reappear, slender body like the spring breeze swaying willow, deep love towards me.

Or in the deep alley, holding hands through the stone paved path, the sun will be our shadow sometimes lengthened, sometimes shortened.

The first thing you need to do is to go back to the romantic milk tea house and see the sticky note you wrote for me on the wall once again: this life, never leave. The company's main business is to provide a wide range of products and services to its customers.

Or once again take the bus, I have to purposely chat with you, so much so that we both missed the station, at the next stop we walk slowly back, that shoulder-to-shoulder silhouette, is the most beautiful scenery in the world.

The poetry in the vision, like the bubble in the sun, is fleeting, I only hear your painful voice, again and again in my ears.

03.

So many years of love, not a misunderstanding overnight can be destroyed, love you that heart, never change.

You are in pain, I know; you are confused, I understand; you are helpless, I can only do my best to spend with you shoulder to shoulder.

In a person's life, it is rare to have a person who walks into the heart, if you don't hold on tightly and miss out, who is my beloved in the red dust? Who can understand my heart? Who can comfort my wounded heart in the dead of night?

The first thing you need to do is to take a seat in your heart, and you'll be able to read my good thoughts, and I'll be able to read your smile, and you'll be able to connect.

The short-lived adversity is just the trials and tribulations of life, my dear, in this sunny day, have you ever remembered our happy past?

At that time, we never had worries, not for life, not for the world and heart, immersed in our world of love, every day was so beautiful, so tasty.

I just hope these memories can bring you a touch of warmth and motivation, amid this predicament, tightly choke the throat of fate, to swim against the current.

04.

"Life is unpredictable, the ups and downs are unpredictable, but when you go through them, everything will be easy."

Suddenly I remembered this quote, whether it's gathering or scattering, walking through is easy, bitter or happy, surviving is happiness.

The life of a person, there have been too many bitter, will let us learn to be strong in life, many times, when you can not pass, think about the good we had, for that once an agreement, my dear, try to get out of the gloom, positive face of this life road.

If you are well, it is sunny.

There is nothing more important than your happy and peaceful life, in the charming spring light of Jiangnan, I stood in the quiet lane, looking at the distant sky, a devoutly silent blessing.

If you are well, it is a clear day.

I think of your smile, think of your beauty, think of your gentle words, love ties us together, in this life, if you live well and happily, I will be infinitely happy, this heart has never been tied to your heart, never forgotten.

If you are well, it is sunny, look up at the sky, the gloom will eventually pass, and peaceful life will always come, in this distant Jiangnan, I silently wait for your good news.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Rodney C Blankenship

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.