Poets logo

If I don't have the chance to meet you in this life

The poem of love without you

By Sheryl E DavisPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

01.

If I don't have the chance to meet you in this life, I won't be able to see the beautiful colors here.

In my heart, you are the goddess who waved the beautiful colors, a wave of the sleeve, the mountain tainted with green green, a wave of the sleeve, the water from now on has a spiritual, a wave of the sleeve, the breath of love overflowing in the air here.

The sky is blue, even if it is a cloudy day, with you in, the beautiful color never left me.

My eyes, filled with deep love, see the world, and flowers, is delicate, unique a shy temperament, the road, is deep, with romantic poetic interest, even the tits jumping figure, is also a bright stroke in this Jiangnan painting.

I know that the affectionate meeting is the fate of you and me in this life, since God arranged for you to come to my side, then you are the only person I have to wait for in this life.

02.

If I don't have the chance to meet you in this life, I will not experience the taste of true love.

If you have a long road in life, without a person who understands you, it is also a kind of boring life; if you have a brilliant career, without a person who comes into your heart, it is also a kind of spiritual emptiness.

I will be my most enthusiastic sincere, to treat every day with you, know so many years, you have been with your tolerance, your understanding silently accompanied me, the wind also walked this way, rain also walked, no matter how difficult things in the world, you are always at my side, never leave to treat me seriously.

You said I win you to accompany me to the world, I lost you to accompany me to rise again.

At that moment, I looked into your affectionate eyes, happiness could not help but flow out from the bottom of my heart, silently took you gently into my arms, at this moment, you are the only one in my life.

You are the only soulmate of my heart, know me, know me, understand me, every little movement, you will know my heart, unhappy or happy, you will be with me through.

Seven years, seven years of journey, if, in this life, no fate to meet you, then the seven years will be a blank, my life will be faded, that from Tagore "Birds of Prey" in the flight of the bird, perhaps already buried in the storm.

If you are a fish, I am the water of deep love, around your body in the world.

If you're a fish, I'm the mountain you're snuggling up to, a mountain and a river, a soulmate for life, snuggling up to each other forever.

03.

If in this life, there is no chance to see you, I am no longer me.

I am just a soulless rusher, singing a soulless tune, walking numbly all the way.

Perhaps the sand and dust of the desert have already buried me, on the way to find an oasis of love, my heart has long been tired, and helpless eyes wrote full of disappointment with life.

Or, the lights are off, I wandered alone, despite the bustling bustle in my ears, but could not help but feel the sadness in my heart.

I am no longer me, I am no longer the one who is crazy about love, obsessed with love.

The most important thing is that you will not be able to write a beautiful poem, the words flowing with the warmth of love, perhaps, I have already put aside the pen to rest, the keyboard has also long been full of dust.

I am thankful that I had the chance to meet you in this life so that I have a lifetime of love and lingering so that I have the motivation to live and write.

I am thankful that I had the chance to meet you in this life, you are my soul on the snuggle, although now separated by a thousand mountains, and ten thousand waters, I will be with you a lifetime of love and knowledge, never leave, never give up, a lifetime to old age.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Sheryl E Davis

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.