Poets logo

Miss you, but dare not disturb you

A love that can't be together

By Sheryl E DavisPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

01.

The fact is that you can find a lot of people who are not able to get a good deal on a lot of things.

The fact is that you can find a lot of people who are not able to get a good deal on a lot of things.

The moment you say you want me to give up, I know, this life, from now on will be a goodbye two wide, each well.

The back of the turn away disappeared in the pale night, I have no words to face this reality, several times mumbled to try to retain you, but never say.

The love of letting go, how to retain?

The other party is not in love, but still humbly holding each other's hands, refusing to let the TA fly in the sky, which is a kind of love that will humble their heads down to the dust.

This kind of love eventually will become a burden in life.

It is better to let go, rather than put in the bottom of the heart, silently miss, not to contact, more do not bother.

02.

I admit that I miss you very much, the kind of miss, that is engraved into the soul.

The moment you meet, you are destined to be the bright meteor in my life, the handsome and sprightly figure, forever heroic presence in my dreams, such as a splendid sunrise, such as the most beautiful scenery in the non-stop presentation.

Especially after meeting each other, let that a heart intoxicated, as if the most beautiful soul mate, you know my heart, I understand all of you, often a subtle move can know what the other is thinking.

Perhaps, in a previous life, we had such a long-standing relationship, but unfortunately, it was not consummated in a previous life, and in this life reunited together, familiar breath, instantly let two hearts fused.

This kind of love is rare and precious, is one in a hundred, but also the spiritual supremacy of unparalleled attachment.

From the wide fields to the poetic long embankment, from the deep alleys to the rippling lake, from the romantic courtyard to the warm small residence, the air exudes a kind of love hormone, deeply attracting us together, the kind of spiritual intoxication, spiritual attachment, so that people can not bear to leave.

03.

Many times, even if it is beautiful to know each other, even if you know my heart, I know your intention, but also can not let the back of that turn stay.

The fact is that you can't give what you want, even if you are attached to it, you have to fly to that poetry and faraway places.

The fact is, once the so-called love change over time, and becomes bland and tasteless the heart, can not resist the urge to fly.

To put it bluntly, it's just that you can't resist the lure of the material, and then the beauty of love in front of the abundant material also becomes pale and powerless.

You choose to go away and fly away, choose to say goodbye to two wide, from then on the mountains are high and far away, people difficult to see.

The fact is that you can find a lot of people who are not able to get a good deal on a lot of things.

I am a woman with a long obsession, once into the heart of the person, can not be forgotten, in my life, you are a person who understands my heart, but also the last person who came into my heart.

For the rest of my life, I can only silently put you into the bottom of my heart, thinking about you, but do not dare to disturb you.

The fact is that you can find a lot of people who are not able to get a good deal on a lot of things.

I'm not sure if I'll be able to see your friends on a silent night, look at your photos, and savor the words you once wrote.

The rest of my life is already enough.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Sheryl E Davis

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.