Poets logo

Thinking of you, thinking of you, is my greatest happiness in this life

The best look of love

By Sheryl E DavisPublished 2 years ago 3 min read

01.

If in this life, with you by my side, how happy I should be.

When it was cold, I was told to wear more clothes; when I was hungry, I was told to eat; when I was tired, my face was full of compassionate looks, and heart-warming words, so I instantly relieved my body of exhaustion.

Now, the cold home, cold breath, can not feel a trace of warm taste, only to think of you, read you, is my greatest happiness in this life.

As a blooming orchid, diffused with a pleasant fragrance, love your beauty, love your pure face, love your every word into the heart of the warm words.

With your day, home, full of peach color - a warm, peaceful, poetic color.

A small warm home, a small humble place, standing in that peach forest, simple furnishings, but clean and bright, your pair of magic hands, the house cleaned up as a fairy tale fairyland, everywhere overflowing with the smell of books.

Perhaps, and the beloved together, how poor, simple place, but also a place of poetic romance, because in each other's eyes, the heart of that one person, is the most beautiful scenery.

02.

Like the feeling of being with you.

Your beautiful face is my life to see enough scenery, many times, I always like to gaze at you.

When wearing glasses, you have a bookish atmosphere, is a proper beautiful female teacher, and do not wear eyes, the exquisite features, let me immersed, the skin is better than snow, pure eyes, small jade nose, sexy lips, a smile, a hundred charm all born.

That feeling, like drinking the sweetest honey syrup, has been sweet to the heart.

As if we were a pair of happy partners in a previous life, and this life with a familiar feeling, thus reunited in this peach sanctuary.

Outside the window, the peach forest is surrounded by a pleasant fragrance, lush and lush, a bright, peach red, snow white, pink ink ...... buds of all colors in the branches of the most beautiful spring on earth.

And we are the most beautiful scenery this spring.

The pebble-paved stone road with dappled sunlight shadows, and the bee and butterfly hovering overhead, that moment, as if we are the prince and princess in the fairy tale.

All the feelings are in the smile, the temperature of love from the palm of your hand is the warmest temperature of your life, holding your hand is like holding the most beautiful hand in the world.

That kind of happy feeling, from the bottom of the heart like a spring gushing out.

03.

We love to the fullest, with a gesture of understanding, in that most beautiful pure sanctuary, infatuated with love.

I touch your fragile soul, many times, you are so helpless, so sentimental, and I will be like the sun and rain, slowly nourishing your soul, so that your soul becomes strong and plump.

I am willing to suffer, for you, I can taste the world's suffering.

I am willing to turn into a green leaf, for you, I am willing to be a lifelong companion.

I am willing to become your guardian, a lifetime, so accompanied by you to the end of the world.

The road that you have traveled, the wind that you have blown, is already a beautiful memory, and the road ahead is filled with loneliness and isolation.

The only solace is to always think of you, your smile, your eyebrows, your lips, your hair, and your fragrant figure ......

This is a happy memory, this is the most beautiful memory, and this is also the most precious treasure of my life.

In a person's life, few people are in the heart, but when you meet them, you will not forget them in this life.

The most beautiful happiness of my life is you, whether in or out, that love remains the same, I will always be in that peachy holy land, waiting for you.

love poems

About the Creator

Sheryl E Davis

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Sheryl E DavisWritten by Sheryl E Davis

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.