Poets logo

I wish

The wish i have that i could have done...

By Tamseel HussainPublished 6 months ago 1 min read
3
I love how i see you through my eyes!

I WISH

I wish you were mine

I wish i can squish your cheeks

I wish i can peek into your book

I wish we can sit side the creek

I wish i can kiss you

I wish you would miss me

I wish you could see me

I wish that i was the key you need

I wish we could meet once more

I wish that your mine

I wish we could drink tea tea together tonight

I wish you were the light i see at night

I wish we sit together in car

And see your the star i need

I wish you were mine dear

love poems
3

About the Creator

Tamseel Hussain

Hi,So happy your here, Alhamdulillah for everything because I'm always blessed I love to write about what I see, think and feel, usually I write about poems. I'm a Shiane ALI as. Labaik Yahussain so readers please always shine.

You

Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran6 months ago

    The yearning here was so intense! Loved your poem!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.