Poets logo

Summer feeling

This is my summer feeling

By Tamseel HussainPublished about a year ago 1 min read
2
This is my imagination...

Summer feeling

Its the beach, the blue sky

I truly feel the wavy sea

The oceans are calling me

I feeling it

That summer day at the beach

We playing in the sand

Were building sandcastle

That summer feeling is killing me

I’m trying to hide

The years over

my fears are becoming big

I’m feeling this loneliness in summer

The sandcastle is breaking

I’m freaking out

This is weird summer feeling

Lets look for the sun

Its downing!

Hey everyone,

Thanks for reading my latest poem please share, this is my own work so please do not copy this. If you copy this, i would report you as spam to vocal.media office.

Thanks again for reading guys..

vintagesurreal poetrysocial commentaryslam poetrysad poetryperformance poetrynature poetrylove poemslistinspirationalhow toheartbreakfact or fictionexcerptschildrens poetrycelebritiesbuyers guidebook reviewsart
2

About the Creator

Tamseel Hussain

Hi,So happy your here, Alhamdulillah for everything because I'm always blessed I love to write about what I see, think and feel, usually I write about poems. I'm a Shiane ALI as. Labaik Yahussain so readers please always shine.

You

Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.