Poets logo

I want you

Anonymous

By Daisy DukesPublished 4 years ago 2 min read
Like

Kiss me from my forehead

To my nose

To my lips 😩

And you know that part where your neck and your chin meets ha yeah right there

And lord i pray you washed yo hands 😭 cause then then i want you to put yo fingers in my mouth so you can rub them on my pussy to feel how wet i am

You rubbing all on it that bitch dripping

I’m already ready to go at it but you just gotta have a taste to throw me off and cause you thirsty my soul already gone 🤪

You eating like it’s ya last meal I’m shaking like it’s my first then you put yo dick in the garage and third you parked it

I’m cummin all these sparks now...

Now i think I’m crazy

How I’m thinking bout babies?

You put yo lips up to my ear asking me how this dick feel telling me I’m so wet

I’m bout to back this thang up though and

Win this water fight baby !

I’m backing it up you can’t tell me shit

I hope you know but i gotta tell you anyway

Because the look on yo face i say,”

You know you can’t nut in it.”

You pull it out and turn me around

Now you stroking and dicking me down

Until i almost change my mind.. sike

You pick me up and bounce me on it

Now I’m bouncing on it and i think...

i think i just fell in love with some dick

You throw me down cause we need a

Water break.

The gloss in my eyes bounces into

Yours and you still standing at attention

And you asking me.

“You ready”

I smile

You turn me around

You push my back down and

I’m thinking you about you about to play with my pussy with the tip of yo dick before you slide it in and you do it’s just that’s not yo dick you playing with it with.

I feel like the first scoop of ice cream 😭.

I start to scream daddy don’t stop!

I’m pulling the sheets off the bed

You gripping and smacking my ass

I’m backing it up fucking yo tongue and

then I’m bout to cum until you take it out and push yo dick in and now you gotta show me why I call you daddy.

“Who pussy is this?”

“WHO PUSSY IS THIS?”

YOOUUURRRSSS DADDDYYYY !!!

The end..to be continued

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Daisy Dukes

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.