Poets logo

Dance of Sun and Moon

Eclipse

By Princess Sparkle Published 12 days ago 1 min read
1
Dance of Sun and Moon
Photo by Matt Nelson on Unsplash

Existential passing of the celestials in the sky and the whole World is shook.

Clearings of my Soul had become bare and lit, up to the darkest nook.

Living through the deepest depths of my core, all kinds of feelings linger and stagger there.

Internally thriving I was, yet in seeing potential within me, I yearn for the new.

Personal here to me, all this energy can be and so it is to the heavenly Moon above.

Simply a beautiful and blissful dance, here with the radiant Sun.

Eternally touching the greatest abyss of my life, with dark and light, I hold so dear and cheer til they meet again once more.

Acrostic
1

About the Creator

Princess Sparkle

Just a Fellow Creative focusing on New Beginnings. I dont know where this road leads but sure am buckled in for the ride. I hope & aspire to find my inner creative voice & explore it & share it with the world in a positive light!😊

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran11 days ago

    This was so stunning! Loved your Acrostic!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.