Poets logo

I Published My 1st eBook!

A haiku to celebrate and because I needed to post this in the poetry community since the word count is the shortest. 📕☺️

By Real PoeticPublished 8 months ago 1 min read
20

My book is out now!

It’s only two ninety nine!

“Thirty & Damaged”

Author’s note: I published my very first literary fiction eBook, Thirty & Damaged.”I am so thrilled and grateful that Vocal created the Chapters Community which inspired me to start this incredible series. Thank you to everyone that read it already as well. I appreciate each of you. Click the embedded link below to purchase it!📕🥹

inspirationalbuyers guide
20

About the Creator

Real Poetic

Welcome to my imagination. ✨

I write what I want, whenever I want.

Thanks for reading!

-R.P. ❤️

Instagram: @therealpoetic

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  3. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  2. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (19)

Sign in to comment
  • Walter D. Witherspoon8 months ago

    lol I am buying this next week proud of you

  • Grz Colm8 months ago

    Oh wow congrats RP! 😁

  • Wow so happy for you!

  • This is mega-cool! Congratulations. (I picked up my copy this morning, in fact!) You are incredibly talented. Keep moving forward!

  • Naomi Gold8 months ago

    Congrats! 🩷 Just bought a copy, and I’ll be sure to leave a proper review.

  • Mariann Carroll8 months ago

    Congratulations 🎊🎉

  • Wooohooooo! That's so awesomeeee! Congratulations!

  • Oh no way that is awesome! Congrats on that and for taking that big step! That is an accomplishment to celebrate for a while right there… all month or more. But really big congratulations!

  • Wow, yaaasssss 💖✌️💯📝 that is Incredible, CONGRATULATIONS 🎉 🎉🎉

  • Mother Combs8 months ago

    Congratulations!! Hugs! <3

  • Ashley Lima8 months ago

    Congratulations! That's amazing 👏 😍

  • Huge congratulations!! 🥰🌈 🕊️🤍✨

  • OK, I just tried purchasing a copy via my Amazon phone app and did not have the purchase option. Instead, I was cued to use my Kindle "Get a Sample" option, which I did. I will try to purchase again at a later time. Again, I send a heartfelt Congratulations!!! 🎉💙👏✍️🎉

  • What?! 😯 Congratulations!!! I am headed to Amazon now!!! 💙👏✍️💙

  • Joelle E🌙8 months ago

    Omg!! Congrats!! ❤️🫶🏼👑

  • Lamar Wiggins8 months ago

    Amazing!!! So proud of you, you should be too, that's your baby. I will definitely share this post! 💖🥳🍻

  • Donna Renee8 months ago

    Congratulations!!! That’s such an awesome accomplishment ❤️❤️❤️

  • Jazzy 8 months ago

    That is so amazing! I will be buying it 🥰I’m so happy for you and proud!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.