Poets logo

I love....

a hundred ways to start the day right

By ConDenSayShun Published 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

I love the way you get dressed.

I love the way you’re vulnerable with me

I love touching your exquisite fingers

Such lovely intelligent trained and diligent digits...

I love the music you torture me with

I love the softness of your hair

I love the elusive nature of your smile

I love the way you smile at me

I love how you invite me into your mind

I am in love with your miraculous touch

I love the softness of your lips, I remember them well

Oh to feel them again, but then, I understand...

This love is mirage.. muse at a huge cost to yourself

I love how you encourage me

I never want to stop making music with you

I will always be right where and when you need me

love poems
Like

About the Creator

ConDenSayShun

I’m 42.. I believe Douglas Addams was the hero prophet; I strongly believe that music and frequency create manifest blessings (or problems; if we’re not consciously Doing the Control )

I love who I am both in the Shadow and in the Light.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.