Poets logo

I can't even

imagine life without you

By Gail S.Published 3 years ago 1 min read
2
I can't even
Photo by Kate Hliznitsova on Unsplash

I can’t even imagine my life

Without you in it every day

Without you here to hold me

Tell me everything’s ok

I can’t even tell you in words

How much you mean to me

But look into my deep blue eyes

And my feelings you will see

I can’t even believe your love for me

Or how much it has grown

I feel your emotions

More than I’ve ever known

I can’t even hold you enough

Or kiss you more than I do

I never want to lose this love

I deeply feel for you

Although “I can’t even” for a lot of things

There’s definitely one thing I “CAN”

That’s to always remind you I love you

And you’ll always be my man

Love always-G.

love poems
2

About the Creator

Gail S.

I am complicated, confusing and misunderstood but I am real. Life is too short to be anything but happy.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.