Poets logo

I am WORST

I don't want to live now

By Ishaan SharmaPublished 10 months ago 1 min read
1
I am WORST
Photo by Amirhossein Hasani on Unsplash

I am WORST

I am the worst child my parents could have, I always try to make them happy but every time I make things worse than ever before.

I don't know how to deal with such pressure, honesty I want to quit this fake world and live freely

I am WORST CHILD MY PARENTS COULD HAVE............

sad poetry
1

About the Creator

Ishaan Sharma

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Rowan Finley 9 months ago

    This is heartbreaking. I just want to validate your pain and thank you for being honest with your feelings here. Despite what you may think, or what your parents have said, you're special, beautiful, and needed here in this life. I beg you to take hope in this life. Keep writing, you're very talented.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.