Poets logo

I AM a Difference Maker

a message from within...

By Gabriela EngelsPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like

I speak a language that others may not yet understand

I speak from the Heart

I feel that I have a clear understanding of life

My understanding comes from within my Heart

There is an inner peaceful knowing and trust inside me

I am a Spiritual being

I see things far beyond that of the physical eye

My intuition is my guidance, I feel connected to Source

I am capable of multi-dimensional processing

I sense the essence of all that surrounds me

I can pick up on how others are feeling

I can connect to living things with tremendous depth

I am pure awareness

I hear beyond what others hear

I hear what is said as well as what is not said

I can pick up on nonverbal communication easily

I am sensitive to vibrations and frequencies

The language of feeling is to feel

I process through feeling

I am a feeler

And those who know me may say that I feel too much

I am that I am; I was born this way

I am aligned with nature and the animals

I am more than just a physical body, I am consciousness

I recognize that everything is energy, in fact – I can perceive it

And therefore, I am different but not so different at the same time

However, I am a difference-maker

I know that I am here for a purpose

I am God’s creation

I know that my purpose is to make a difference

I have dedicated my life to it

I have dedicated my entire life and all that I am to service

I lead by example, my path has been difficult

I am grateful to all who I have encountered on my journey

Those who gave to me and those who took from me

Those who were kind as well as those who were unkind

I am not here to judge but I am here to assess

I shine Light in Dark spaces

I help people recognize things that are hard to recognize

I can assist in opening passages that lead to a greater good

If you are lost, I assure you that you can find your way if you Will it

I can guide those who want to be guided

To create alignment with who they are and who they want to be

I will only help if I am asked for everyone operates in their own time

I am a lightworker and I am an empath

I am a giver, and I am a balancer

I am a teacher, and I am a student

I am Love and I am Light

If you are reading this, it’s not by accident or coincidence

Please remember WE are all BLESSED...

inspirational
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.