Poets logo

How long does it takes for a soul to cross over?

Typically, it happens immediately after death especially if the person was dying from illness and already said their goodbyes.

By Awa NyassiPublished about a year ago 2 min read
1
How long does it takes for a soul to cross over?
Photo by Nancy K on Unsplash

They still might linger for several days appearing to relatives, especially children who are very open to seeing spirits, some spirits stay longer if they have unfinished business, or want to stay around the family or tribe.

Tribal spirits can stay much longer as in shamatic, belief they have duties as Ancestors helping the tribe, they recieve healing in natural places and can stay in physical really up to 100 years ( about 3 generations) and can either reincarnate into the same tribe or cross into the spirit world and plan a life in a different culture.

If the tribe was died they all receive healing and reincarnate in the same land but in other races. My grand mother tells me this, she explain me this story.

And one of my facebook friends tells me ( I have a lot of my American past life regression clients who were native. American in a past life and reincarnateed as while or black people in the same territory, as they have a strong bond to the land.

By Nancy K on Unsplash

Some spirits never cross over and either attach to a living person or to a place or building, becoming ghosts (earhbound spirits) they can get rescued by their guides, but if their vibration is very low or if they refuse to go into light for any reason- a living person with psychic abilities in necessary to help them ( a shaman or a medium) - as they can reach them on the low astral plans and persuade them to cross over, in this case , their guides or guides of medium can " pull them into light " providing the energy for the transition.

My information is based the past life regressions, they do as hypnotist and books on this subject services, please look for medium, shaman or a pshychic online or in your vicinity to check.

Two person tells me the story and after my research I found this, you can have more information making research.

Muvh love thanks for reading....

sad poetry
1

About the Creator

Awa Nyassi

Honestly My name is Awa Nyassi, I am 40, very adventurous and honest and love to help children.. I am Google Devoloper,Online entrepreneur. and passionate about my writing on vocal thank you

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.